« Back
Board of Park Commissioners

Metroparks is governed by a three-member, volunteer Board of Park Commissioners which meets monthly.

Scott J. Savage president
Fritz Byers vice-president
Lera Doneghy vice-president


The board typically meets the last Wednesday of the month at various locations in the Metroparks. The agenda for upcoming board meetings, with times, dates, locations and topics of discussion, are posted in the newsroom section of this website.

My Metroparks
Bookmark and Share